Four Year Blogiversary!

Last night I received a notification:

anniversary-2x
Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!
You registered on WordPress.com 4 years ago.
Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging.
I knew it was close, but didn’t remember the exact time.
At some point I want to write about my time here and all, but not today.Β  Today I just want to say that it has been a wonderful four years here and that I’ve met a lot of great people!Β  Here’s looking at the next four, and the next and the…. ;)
29 thoughts on “Four Year Blogiversary!

Express Yourself

