If We Were Having Coffee on the 12th of August

Coffe on the Road

Hello!  I can’t come to the blog right now.  Please leave a message at the…

Oh, hi!  I’m sorry, I’m not home.  I’m traveling.  Yep, I am far from home and have a full agenda so I don’t really have time to talk.  We can sip some coffee and such, but…

Where am I?  Well, I have no idea since I am writing this on Wednesday, but i do know it is someplace in Colorado.

Don’t worry, there will by photos to come!!

Anyway, I’m hoping it was a great week – it was on Wednesday ;)  And I did a lot of blogging – uhm, look at my “latest posts” list or go to my home page if you’re curious since I am not going to list them here.

I also may not make it over to visit.  Sorry.  I’m staying off line as much as possible.

OK, as I was saying, Please leave a message (in the Comments) at the sound of the Beep.

Beep.

The  Coffee Share been moved back to it’s original home at Part Time Monster.  You can join this week’s Coffee Share on her blog or by clicking on the “InLinkz Linkup.  In fact, I encourage you to click on the “linky” to see what’s been going on in the lives of other bloggers and even join us if you haven’t before.  – I most like will not make it back to make the links hot this week….

8 thoughts on “If We Were Having Coffee on the 12th of August

Express Yourself

