I Want Your Smiles! #weeklysmile 83 Reminder!

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

I’m sure I’m not the only photographer who has hundreds, perhaps over a thousand, photos sitting on my computer that I haven’t had a chance to go through.  Well, I spent most of yesterday, which was a rainy day, looking at photos.  I’m not done, not by a long stretch, but it has been great!

It started on Thursday Friday when I took a few minutes to go through videos that I took with my new camera.  I put a few of them together and came up with a short video.  I think the Eagle feeding its young is very smile worthy.

(Click here if you don’t see the video below)

There have been many smiles as the week goes on, and looking at what comes out of my camera (taking the pictures is 75% of the fun ;) ) has been very smile worthy.

So, what made you smile this week? Write about it and put your link in the comments below or do a ping back to this post.  InLinkz has been getting funny.  I had some issues and didn’t create a link page this week.  I think I will stop using them and will do a recap post at the end of the week with links to all of the posts instead.  Let me know what you think of this idea.

(!!!Note – if you missed it in the last paragraph, starting last week, we won’t be using the InLinkz linky for The Weekly Smile.  Please put a link to your smile in the comments or do a ping back to this page and I will do a recap post next week with all of the Smiles before posting Smile 84.)

(Note two – if you just leave a smile as a comment, i.e., you don’t do a post, I’ll include that in the recap too!)

–-

Note – the weekly smile runs Wednesday Morning to Wednesday morning.  I post in the morning (Eastern US) and put up the link usually between 7 and 8 AM EST.  I also try to post on Sunday as a reminder.  People can and do join throughout the week.

12 thoughts on “I Want Your Smiles! #weeklysmile 83 Reminder!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Smile 83 Recap | Trent's World (the Blog)

Express Yourself

