I Want Your Smile! #weeklysmile Reminder 82

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

I just turned on my computer and went to Word Press to do my typical Sunday Smile Reminder.  Do you know what?  It’s too nice of a day to site in front of the computer.  I’m going to go do something!  That’s a huge smile :)

So, what made you smile this week? Write about it and put your link in the comments below.  InLinkz has been getting funny.  I had some issues and didn’t create a link page this week.  I think I will stop using them and will do a recap post at the end of the week with links to all of the posts instead.  Let me know what you think of this idea.

(!!!Note – if you missed it in the last paragraph, starting today, we won’t be using the InLinkz linky for The Weekly Smile.  Please put a link to your smile in the comments and I will do a recap post next week with all of the Smiles before posting Smile 83.)

–-

Note – the weekly smile runs Wednesday Morning to Wednesday morning.  I post in the morning (Eastern US) and put up the link usually between 7 and 8 AM EST.  I also try to post on Sunday as a reminder.  People can and do join throughout the week.

22 thoughts on “I Want Your Smile! #weeklysmile Reminder 82

  1. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee on the 5th of August 2017 | Trent's World (the Blog)

  2. Pingback: Weekly Smile 82 Recap! | Trent's World (the Blog)

  3. Zee

    Well getting back into blogging game and hearing from everybody made me smile this week ! :) And so happy to finally (kind of) relax away from the usual university routine!

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
        1. trentpmcd Post author

          If you have exactly zero stress, it means you are dead ;) Stress is life and not always bad. There is a certain point that we each have that it starts becoming an issues. I hope you enjoy your time between terms! Oh, and I did a “Smile Recap” and actually added your smile about being back to blogging and “seeing” people you’ve missed :)

          Liked by 1 person

          Reply
    1. trentpmcd Post author

      I did! It was beautiful outside. I also got a chance to play some music, which is always great (I decided to replace my awful voice in the House of the Rising Sun video I did with a synth instead…) But it is always got to get outside!

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
        1. trentpmcd Post author

          If you want to see some real punishment, try pushing a wine glass off the table instead…. Claudius once broke 3 glasses in 3 days. Not the cheap ones, but the good Riedel Bordeaux glasses… (Disclaimer – no cats were harmed in the performance of the broken glasses no matter how many violent visions the humans had ;) )

          Like

          Reply
          1. ShadowThePRcat

            Oh, heavens no! Alex would skin me alive for that! 😂 Wine and cheesecake is our Monday night routine. She even lets me have some of the cheesecake. I can’t lose that privilege!

            Claudius must have good reason to upset his human though. What did you do, Trent? Be honest to kitty. Did you forget to give him wet food? Throw out his favorite toy by accident? 🤔

            Liked by 1 person

            Reply

Express Yourself

