Weekly Smile 75 #weeklysmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

75!  Wow, that’s quite a few!

This week is difficult.  It’s not because I can’t think of anything to smile about, it’s that there are too many smiles.

Last week I flew into Cleveland to visit family in Ohio.  So there is family as a smile.  And then I could go through the different individual family members and add smiles.  Like a nephew you just graduated college and has a great job lined up.  Or a niece who just completed a great Freshman year at college.  On and on, I can add many such smiles, digging down deeper and deeper.  Hundreds, no, thousands of smiles.  A “niece” from China also graduated from college and her parents were visiting from China (she will stay here to work and go back to graduate school).  More and more.  A niece with a new house.  etc.

And then there are the things that I did.  For instance, I went on two “eagle hunt” photo-safaris with my dad.  I met several people.  Saw old friends.  All sorts of things.

I have enough smiles that I could do three posts a week for years and not run out.

cleveland

Cleveland in the evening seen from the air

What should the smile be about, then?

Oh well, I can decide, so I have to just go with the over all major smile – This week I smiled about a trip out to northern Ohio, to the shores of beautiful Lake Erie.

So, what made you smile this week? Write about it and post on the link-up (or click the little blue frog below). While you’re there, read what everyone else is smiling about! And come back to it later, if last week is any indication new smiles will be added daily!

–-

Note – the weekly smile runs Wednesday Morning to Wednesday morning.  I post in the morning (Eastern US) and put up the link usually between 7 and 8 AM EST.  I also try to post on Sunday as a reminder.  People can and do join throughout the week.

13 thoughts on “Weekly Smile 75 #weeklysmile

  1. Pingback: Revelation of Personal Potential – SANDRA PAVLOFF CONNER

  2. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee on the 10th of June! | Trent's World (the Blog)

      1. trentpmcd Post author

        “It’s nice not to have to think too much about it when writing the weekly post.” – I, of course, meant that from a personal point of view, not a blogging one!

        Like

        Reply

Express Yourself

