The Weekly Smile 70 #weeklysmile Part 2

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

I just discovered that when I posted my smile at 8 this morning, it put it into the Reader for 8 last night!  I wrote it then, but used my phone to publish.  So nobody has seen it :(

Anyway, so, click here!

To add, When I was on Cape Cod, I actually went into the ocean a little.  I’m talking about up to my knees while playing with the dog!  So this is the first time in the water, even if I didn’t get my hair wet or swim.

So, if you go back to the original post, my smile was about a mini-vacation on Cape Cod!

So, what made you smile this week? Write about it and post on the link-up (or click the little blue frog below). While you’re there, read what everyone else is smiling about! And come back to it later, if last week is any indication new smiles will be added daily!

–-

Note – the weekly smile runs Wednesday Morning to Wednesday morning.  I post in the morning (Eastern US) and put up the link usually between 7 and 8 AM EST.  I also try to post on Sunday as a reminder.  People can and do join throughout the week.

5 thoughts on “The Weekly Smile 70 #weeklysmile Part 2

  1. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee on the 6th of May | Trent's World (the Blog)

  2. Pingback: Pokemon Company | Colline's Blog

Express Yourself

