I Want Your Smiles – #weeklysmile Reminder 62

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

It has been beautiful and sunny here in New Hampshire!  OK, it has also been frigid, down around 3 F/ -16 C when I got up this morning.  That’s not including the very, very strong wind.  The high yesterday was around 18 F/ -8 C and ultra-windy.  I haven’t been this cold in years.  And it is almost the middle of March!

So the smile?  Yes. there are plenty of smiles.  Reading, editing and writing are all smiles.  But so is snuggling.  I’ve had a little cat on my lap all morning, and she is soft and warm.  I’ve posted this picture of her before, but just in case…

Josie-n-me

Yes, she is that small.

The Weekly Smile has been shrinking lately.  Why don’t you add a smile?  Or perhaps wait until Wednesday and put one up next week?  Or both.  I’d like to not be talking to myself every week ;)

So, what made you smile this week? Write about it and post on the link-up (or click the little blue frog below). While you’re there, read what everyone else is smiling about! And come back to it later, if last week is any indication new smiles will be added daily!

–-

Note – the weekly smile runs Wednesday Morning to Wednesday morning.  I post in the morning (Eastern US) and put up the link usually between 7 and 8 AM EST.  I also try to post on Sunday as a reminder.  People can and do join throughout the week.

18 thoughts on “I Want Your Smiles – #weeklysmile Reminder 62

  1. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee on the 18th of March | Trent's World (the Blog)

            1. trentpmcd Post author

              That is tough! We’ve had plenty of sunshine – it’s sunny today, even if it is cold. A good thing – with the “warm” March sun, even though it is 25 F, the snow is melting. If there was no sun, it might not melt at that temp….

              Liked by 1 person

              Reply
    1. trentpmcd Post author

      I do like the 4 seasons in New England, and don’t mind winter, but having the coldest, snowiest part in March is a bit much… I’m looking forward to your spring spreading this direction ;)

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  2. Pingback: I Want Your Smiles – #weeklysmile Reminder 62 | Ladyleemanila

Express Yourself

