Weekly Smile 56 #weeklysmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

If you have been reading my blog at all over the last few days I’m sure you know what I am smiling about today.  Any guesses?  If You said my book you’d be right!

So I finally pulled the trigger and published the book, Seasons of Imagination!  Of course that is where all the trouble starts ;)  And the fun.   I may do another post on that, with this post I just want to smile :)

You may have attended the release party.  OK, it wasn’t super well attended, a lot more people came out for the cover reveal, but I’m sure a (virtual) good time was had by all.  Thinking of the cover, have you seen it?

seasons-final-jpg-72dpi-469x750

OK, I am going to be the salesman here for two seconds.  Don’t worry, I’ll soon be back to “normal Trent”, not that Trent is ever normal!  Anyway, here are some links:

Paperback US
Kindle US

Paperback UK
Kindle UK

It has been released all over the world, so you can go to your Amazon site and search for it or ask me and I’ll send you a link.

OK, less sales and more smiles.  Yesterday I received a paperback copy!  Even though I spotted a lot of things I want to have changed, it was very cool holding it in my own hands.  And with this type of publishing, I put in the changes and they are now live!  Cool!

That is what I’ve been smiling about this week, putting out my first book.  I have two more written, so it won’t be the last! Actually, now that I think about it, I have three more, but that’s another story (and maybe I’ll put that story out too ;) )

So, what made you smile this week? Write about it and post on the link-up (or click the little blue frog below). While you’re there, read what everyone else is smiling about! And come back to it later, if last week is any indication new smiles will be added daily!


–-

Note – the weekly smile runs Wednesday Morning to Wednesday morning.  I post in the morning (Eastern US) and put up the link usually between 7 and 8 AM EST.  I also try to post on Sunday as a reminder.  People can and do join throughout the week.

13 thoughts on “Weekly Smile 56 #weeklysmile

  1. Joanne Sisco

    I’m rather late to this one, Trent, but OMG! Congratulations!! It’s one thing to work on something with hope and expectation, but to finally see the end result is so sweet! Enjoy!

    Now all the learning from the first one can be directed into the second one! :)

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee on the 28th of January | Trent's World (the Blog)

  3. Pingback: Ten Things in Sicily – Ladyleemanila

        1. trentpmcd Post author

          The book was good but my formatting was bad ;) It looked OK on the screen, but not in real life. The good thing is that I was able to change it and put up a new version without problems. It took about 12 hours for the new version to go live.

          Liked by 1 person

          Reply

Express Yourself

