Cleanup ;)

thinker-bw

So I just got through marking every story from my short story book that has appeared on my blog as “private”.  Not all of the stories have been posted here and most of those that have were edited quite a bit for the book, but I still thought it best.  I also took them out of the drop down menus at the top of the page.  If you know all 200 or 300 stories I’ve posted you can go through and figure out which ones are missing ;)

It’s getting a lot closer to being real!

 

6 thoughts on “Cleanup ;)

  1. Pingback: If Were Having Coffee on the 14th of January, 2017 | Trent's World (the Blog)

  2. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award – Ladyleemanila

Express Yourself

