Photos from Cape Cod, Late June 2016

People who read my blog, and particularly those who read the coffee posts, may remember that I spent a little over a week down on Cape Cod a few weeks back.  Those same people may realize that I visit there quite often, like usually a couple of times a month, and take a lot of pictures.  Well, I didn’t take quite as many pictures as usual and didn’t carry my camera ll of the time.  But I did take some pictures, some which I think are pretty good.

Maybe there’s a slight disappointment that I didn’t carry my camera around as much as I usually do, but I hope you won’t be disappointed in the pictures themselves – I think there a re a few pretty good shots in here.  But I’ll let you make up your own mind.  (All of these pictures where taken from the kayak either on Swan Pond in Dennis/Dennis Port or on the Swan River in Dennis or Dennis Port.)

As usual, click on a picture to see the full version with more detail.  Once the picture is up you can go through them like a slide show.

Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Photos from Cape Cod, Late June 2016

  1. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee on the 16th of July, 2016 | Trent's World (the Blog)

Express Yourself

