Weekly Smile 25 #weeklysmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

I’m sorry I’m several hours late with this weeks weekly smile.  Actually, I have not been on line at all since Sunday.  I am on vacation and have just been to busy doing the vacation things.  I usually try to keep up, but I haven’t been able to his time.

Do you know what?  I actually like dropping off of the grid on occasion.  Part of my wants to return to the simple times when computers and cell phones didn’t run our lives.  So excuse me while I disappear for a while again.

That’s my smile for this week, dropping off of the grid.

What made you smile this week?

If you haven’t seen it, here is a little background to The Weekly Smile as well as some quick guidelines.

So, what made you smile this week? Write about it and post on the link-up (or click the little blue frog below). While you’re there, read what everyone else is smiling about! And come back to it later, if last week is any indication new smiles will be added daily!

14 thoughts on “Weekly Smile 25 #weeklysmile

  1. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee on the 25th of June, 2016 | Trent's World (the Blog)

  2. Pingback: The Weekly Smile – Girls’ Getaway! | The View from the Porch

  3. Pingback: Weekly Smile – Caravan, Cabins and a Tree House – ladyleemanila

  4. Pingback: The Gift That Keeps Giving | Wasted Days And Wasted Nights

Express Yourself

