Weekly Smile Reminder #weeklysmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

There is a steep wooded hill behind my house.  My dogs love to play in it, chasing each other up and down the trails they’ve carved into it.  I usually go with them to keep them “in bounds”.  After a hard play on Friday I rounded them up and brought them in for a drink (water – they get thirsty). They both looked as happy as I’d seen them.  As I bent down to take their leashes off the licked my face.  I could tell by their expressions that it was their way of thanking me for letting them run loose and actually join in their fun.  It was a big smile.

That isn’t my weekly smile, though.  Want to know what I smiled about this week?  well, I’ll force you to follow the link-up linky.  While you’re there. check out what everyone else is smiling about!

What did you smile about this week?

If you haven’t seen it, here is a little background to The Weekly Smile as well as some quick guidelines.

So, what made you smile this week? Write about it and post on the link-up (or click the little blue frog below). While you’re there, read what everyone else is smiling about! And come back to it later, if last week is any indication new smiles will be added daily!

One thought on “Weekly Smile Reminder #weeklysmile

  1. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee on May 14, 2016 | Trent's World (the Blog)

Express Yourself

