Throw back Thursday Link Party – Patterns

Chapins Beach

Chapins Beach

I decided to join the Throwback Thursday Link Party hosted by Part-Time Monster, Adventures of a Jayhawk Mommy  and  The Qwiet Muse   again.  The idea is to put up a link to a post that is at least 30 days old.  The other times I joined I went back exactly one or two years.  My post is from January 4, 2014.

I started my blog to support the book I had written. Because of that, I did a lot of “writer’s resources” types of posts.  Actually, most of the posts were about creativity and given a slant towards writing.  I’ve reposted a few, but there are still plenty out there.  The one I’m using for today’s Throwback Thursday dealt with patterns.  I see  patterns in everything, including writing.  Some patterns are subtle, some are in  your face.  Take a look at Patterns in the Sand!  Oh, BTW, I still haven’t published that first book, or the next one i wrote.  I am going to self-publish a book of short stories soon.

Besides just my little blast from the past you should also go look at some others.  Go to the linky and ready more or even participate.

 

5 thoughts on “Throw back Thursday Link Party – Patterns

  1. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee – 3/26/2016 | Trent's World (the Blog)

Express Yourself

