Reminder – Check Out the Smiles! #weeklysmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

The number of Smiles posted this week has been low.  Perhaps everyone is so busy creating their own smiles that they haven’t taken time to write about them or read those of everyone else.  Well there’s still time!  Week 10 will be open until the evening of Tuesday, March 15!  Go take a look at what everyone has posted and post your own while you are there.

What did you smile about this week?

If you haven’t seen it, here is a little background to The Weekly Smile as well as some quick guidelines.

So, what made you smile this week? Write about it and post on the linky (or click the little blue frog below). While you’re there, read what everyone else is smiling about! And come back to it later, if last week is any indication new smiles will be added daily!

14 thoughts on “Reminder – Check Out the Smiles! #weeklysmile

  1. Pingback: Weekly Happy Post – This 'N That

  2. tj6james6

    I’ve been doing something similar for quite a while: Weekly Happy Post on my other blog so I will definitely start linking up to it :). Check #weeklyhappypost or @Breathes_girl on Twitter to see them, lol, since I’m sure more than two links would send me straight to Spam, do not pass go, do not collect $200!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. trentpmcd Post author

      I’ll check it out! The Weekly smile runs Wednesday to Wednesday. I start a new link-up each week. This coming week will be week 12. There are a couple of similar ideas out there. I should start putting links to all of them I find (or who find me ;) )

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      1. tj6james6

        :), I don’t mind combining my Happy post with the Weekly Smile. I got sick of all the doom and gloom so I decided to do something about it, even if it is just one very small corner of the internet, it helps me.

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply
  3. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee – 3/19/2016 | Trent's World (the Blog)

  4. Pingback: Tuesday… so smile ! | CRAZY LIFE

    1. trentpmcd Post author

      A hot judge freed you so there is something to smile about ;) If you do post remember this is Wednesday to Wednesday, so a new Weekly Smile will be started tomorrow – you might wait until then so more people will see it.

      Like

      Reply

Express Yourself

