Don’t Forget to Look at Everyone’s Smile #weeklysmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Quite a few of you read my Weekly Smile this week, but did you also follow the linky and see who else joined the link up?  We have runs on the beach, Bloggers books and angles, beautiful people, beautiful sunrises, pizza, wine and music, more music with the family and family smiles!  Check them all out and add your smile.  You smiled about something in the last week, didn’t you?  Something small?  Nice weather or a friendly word?

If you haven’t seen it, here is a little background to The Weekly Smile as well as some quick guidelines.

So, what made you smile this week? Write about it and post on the linky. While you’re there, read what everyone else is smiling about! And come back to it later, if last week is any indication new smiles will be added daily!  Click the blue frog sticker below!

3 thoughts on “Don’t Forget to Look at Everyone’s Smile #weeklysmile

  1. Pingback: A to Z SuperBowl 50 – In the Zone

  2. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee – 2/6/2015 | Trent's World (the Blog)

  3. prior2001

    Hi t! Oh my goodness am I siked – do oh remember the smile sign guy I linked a couple weeks ago? And wished I had a better close up of?? Well I saw him yesterday – had a dollar for him too and the light was so long we talked and he let me take his photo – I even told him about the challenge and will have to show you the vid another time! I will share my photo later this week, but this is why I like certain challenges – they can enrich our lives- oh – and give us a way to share a smile! Ttys

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Express Yourself

