Video – Greensleeves

OK, I’ve posted this version of the song before, but I just made a quick video.  And since my A Smile A Day post today was about making music :) All sounds were made with a Moog Minimoog Voyager and played by me.  Some winter pictures and Christmas pictures.  Enjoy!

(Click here if you don’t see the video)

Here is a post where I introduced the music.

One thought on “Video – Greensleeves

  1. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee – 12-19-2015 | Trent's World (the Blog)

Express Yourself

