Some Photos of Paris

Vaulting of St. Chapelle with a view of the fabulous stained glass

Vaulting of St. Chapelle with a view of the fabulous stained glass

I’m still thinking about Paris.  There are few days that I don’t think about returning, but I obviously have been thinking more about it recently. There is so much in and around the city to see, so much beauty.  (Around the city – I’ll admit one picture is from a few hours out of the city).  I took thousands of pictures during my 3 stays.  Here are a few.  Some of these have been posted here before.  The majority are from the last trip in 2011.  Perhaps there will be another visit soon… (Click on images to see full size)

Oh yes, I have to post my video again :)

(Click here is you don’t see the video)

8 thoughts on “Some Photos of Paris

  1. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee – 11-29-2015 | Trent's World (the Blog)

Express Yourself

