Things That Fly – Photos from Ohio and Cape Cod

I’m very busy today and can’t put up a “Media Monday” post. Instead, I’m reblogging one I posted almost exactly a year ago, one of my very favorites. I think this post contains some of the best bird photographs I’ve ever taken….

Trent's World (the Blog)

I’m posting quite a few images here. All I can say is I had a hard time weeding them down to this few. OK, I need to back up for a minute.

I went to visit Ohio over Memorial Day weekend. For those of you from other parts of the world, Memorial Day is always the last Monday in May. Although Ohio is 600 miles inland from where I live, my parents live close to one of the Great Lakes, Lake Erie. The weekend after I returned from Ohio I went down to Cape Cod. It seems that in both of these places I spent my time taking pictures of birds.

View original post 148 more words

One thought on “Things That Fly – Photos from Ohio and Cape Cod

  1. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee – 6/13/2015 | Trent's World (the Blog)

Express Yourself

