A Few Photos from Cape Cod, Middle of May

Last weekend i was on Cape Cod and took a few pictures.  Not many this time.  The big story was the one about the turkeys.  I looked out the window as three turkey walked by.  I wasn’t able to get any great shots, but there are a few.  I originally had a narrative for them, but I forget what I was going to say.  Anyway, I hope you enjoy these!

(I’m still out of town so I don’t have time for a long post)

(Click on pictures to bring them up for more detail)

9 thoughts on “A Few Photos from Cape Cod, Middle of May

    1. trentpmcd Post author

      yeah, I really like the shell – I don’t know if you saw it on your phone but I used it as the “featured image”. And the turkey were fun :)

      Like

      Reply
  1. Pingback: If We Were Having Coffee – 5/30/2015 | Trent's World (the Blog)

    1. trentpmcd Post author

      :) Thanks. Actually, the turkey were near my cottage so a little away from the beach – 100 yards from the landing at the salt water pond, but over a mile from the ocean.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
    1. trentpmcd Post author

      Thanks Corina! I’m not a sit or lie on the beach type person but I love walking on the beach and checking out everything from the birds to shells (as if that wasn’t obvious ;) )

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Express Yourself

